Santa Clara Fire District Board of Directors
The Santa Clara Fire District is governed by a five member Board of Directors, who are elected by our residents to serve 4-year terms. The Board holds regular meetings the second Tuesday of every month at Santa Clara Fire District Station 62, 3939 River Road, Eugene, OR 97404.

Next Board Meeting: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ Station 62

Frank Taubenkrau, Director Position 1
Current Term: 2017 -2021
Don Phillips, Director Position 2
Current Term: 2015 - 2019
Rod Graves, Director Position 3
Current Term: 2017 - 2021
Susan Smith, Director Position 4
Vice President
Current Term: 2017- 2021
Russ Sirotek, Director Position 5
Current Term: 2015-2019

 Recent Meeting Minutes
Share by: